Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jana Lake

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jana Lake

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ethel “E.D.” Arrington

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I was notified that Brianna Howell was going to do an inspection on the outside of my rental home, I was not concerned neither did I question it. When I received her report that the roof needed to be replaced, I immediately contacted a great roofing company. It was then I learned that not only was the roof needed immediate attention. Because of State Farm's professional services, the roof was completed on the afternoon before a tremendous downpour, preventing my rental property from any internal water damage. I appreciate State Farm Insurance and the professionalism of the staff."

Yaqui Baza

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went in today to get my car insured and Mrs. Lake herself helped me. She walked me through it all and and was so nice and helpful. I was on my lunch break so she made sure i was in and out. The girl at the front desk was super nice too!"

Tomerrial N Williams

October 28, 2021

3  out of  5
"Friendly and quick"

Paul Tolbert

May 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Insurance is one of those things you buy and hope to never use. JANA LAKE STATE FARM was a pleasure working with as they provided the homeowner's insurance for multiple properties. What impressed me the most was her prompt responsiveness to my inquiries whether it be by email or phone. The Army had taken me out of the state (and sometime out of the country) so needing to coordinate business across different time zones could have been an obstacle, but Jana and her team always came through for me. I highly recommend!"

Jim A

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great deal and courtes staff"

Amy Schupbach

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jana is a great agent, very helpful. She responds to emails immediately. In addition to operating a very successful insurance agency she works tirelessly to rescue unwanted pets in Wilson County. I am so proud to know her and would never take my business anywhere else!"

Quiletta Dunston

December 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. I have been with this agency since beginning driving, from car number one through three, life insurance and renters insurance."

Tammy Schroeder

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very understanding"

Jenette Arreola

October 14, 2020

2  out of  5
"Are the employees here polite? Yes. Professional? Yes. Are they helpful? NO. 😐 Someone hit my vehicle while I grabbed groceries and left the scene. StateFarm did NOTHING to figure out who that was. They expected me to go through the hassle of contacting the man responsible for my car damages- by getting in contact with the officer who wrote the report (who I never got a hold of). Two years insured by StateFarm was a mistake. StateFarm just wants your money."

Kenneth Tillery

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hi five for Statefarm"

Vanessa Fox

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"The customer service"

Scharlet Harris

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"First class all around."

Lawrence Copeland

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Janet Lake it was one of the best insurance companies I have a deal with if I had to tell someone about this insurance company I will tell him about Jana Lake they always Eagle to work with you any insurance you have from Life Insurance car insurance and rental insurance I love working with them tell all my friends about then"

Jovana Casillas

February 21, 2020

4  out of  5
"They are always friendly and helpful."

Kiera Horne

February 7, 2020

1  out of  5
"Horrible service would not recommend them to nobody. If you want to get screwed over this is the place to come!!"

Michael Hamlett

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and appreciation"

Tall Spike

December 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always quickly handle issues and concerns."

Kay Boykin

December 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Loved them was customers for years"

Jessica Rodriguez

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are awesome! Luckily I haven't had to use my home insurance, but so far there great!"

Tex Brown

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"A tip notch well managed insurance firm offering all kinds of protection against disasters. Conveniently located in Airport Drive in Wilson,NC"

Ken Sutton

September 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome team, ready to help you!"

Jenny Lancaster

April 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and wonderful people to work with!"

Businessman hotrod

April 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great place respectable people who willing to work with you"

Storehouse Group

November 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks for all y’all do in the community!"

William Clark

October 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Good Fair company quick and easy to get a new policy in just a few minutes very friendly people"